حذف الحساب نهائياً — سيدي للسيارات

هذا الموقع مخصص لحذف حسابك نهائياً، وهو متطلب من Google Play. عند حذف الحساب ستُتلف نهائياً:

إعلاناتك وصورها المرفوعة، محادثاتك ورسائلك، بياناتك الشخصية، وحسابك نفسه — ولا يمكن التراجع عن ذلك.

Account deletion is permanent. Your listings, images, chats, messages and personal data will be erased. This action cannot be undone. Registration in the app is made only with a Google account — sign in below with the same Google account (email) you used in the app.

سياسة الخصوصية · الرئيسية